

DIT GROUP LIMITED

築友智造科技集團有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 726)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DIT Group Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. GUO Weiqiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Wang Yuping

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Jun

Mr. GUO Jianfeng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. JIANG Hongqing

Mr. LEE Chi Ming

Mr. MA Lishan

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board C Director	ommittee Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. GUO Weiqiang	_	M	С
Mr. JIANG Hongqing	M	С	M
Mr. LEE Chi Ming	С	M	M
Mr. MA Lishan	M	_	_

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 March 2025