Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DIT GROUP LIMITED

築友智造科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 726)

PROPOSED ADOPTION OF THE NEW BYE-LAWS

This announcement is made by DIT Group Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") proposes that certain amendments (the "Proposed Amendments") be made to the existing bye-laws of the Company (the "Existing Bye-laws") by way of adoption of the new bye-laws (the "New Bye-laws") in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the Existing Bye-laws, for the purposes of, among other things, (i) conforming with the Core Shareholder Protection Standards as set out in Appendix 3 of the Listing Rules and other latest requirements under the Listing Rules and the applicable laws of Bermuda; (ii) making certain other consequential and house-keeping amendments; and (iii) updating and clarifying provisions where it is considered desirable.

The Proposed Amendments and the proposed adoption of the New Bye-laws are subject to the approval of the Shareholders by way of a special resolution at the forthcoming annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company to be convened and will become effective upon the approval by the Shareholders at the AGM.

A circular containing, among other things, further details of the Proposed Amendments and the proposed adoption of the New Bye-laws, together with a notice of AGM will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

DIT Group Limited

Liu Weixing

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 March, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Weixing (Chairman), Mr. Guo Weiqiang and Ms. Wang Jing as executive directors; Ms. Wu Wallis (alias Li Hua), Mr. Wang Jun and Mr. Guo Jianfeng as non-executive directors; Mr. Jiang Hongqing, Mr. Lee Chi Ming and Mr. Ma Lishan as independent non-executive directors.