

China Minsheng Drawin Technology Group Limited 中民築友科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 726)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Minsheng Drawin Technology Group Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. MI Hongjun (Chairman)

Mr. YIN Jun (Deputy Chairman, Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHEN Domingo

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHEN Donghui

Ms. GAN Ping

Mr. ZHAO Xiaodong

Mr. ZHOU Feng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. LEE Chi Ming

Mr. JIANG Hongqing

Mr. CHAN Chi Hung, Anthony

Mr. MA Lishan

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. MI Hongjun		M	C
Mr. LEE Chi Ming	M	M	M
Mr. JIANG Hongqing	С	С	M
Mr. CHAN Chi Hung, Anthony	M		
Mr. MA Lishan	M	_	

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M — Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 June 2016