

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited 大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited with effect from 16 January 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong *(Chairman)* Mr. Yang Xingwen Mr. Huang Dahai Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan *(Co-Chief Executive Officer)*

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Chi Shing Prof. Wang Guiguo Ms. Hau Amy Wing Gee

The Board established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 16 January 2024:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С		
Mr. Yang Xingwen				М
Mr. Huang Dahai			М	С
Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan				М
Mr. Kwok Chi Shing	С	М	М	
Prof. Wang Guiguo	М		С	
Ms. Hau Amy Wing Gee	М	М		

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Committee

M - Member of the relevant Committee

15 January 2024