

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited

大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Xingwen Mr. Lai Kim Fung (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (*Deputy Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Shi Mr. Jean-Guy Carrier

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec Mr. Tse Yung Hoi

The Board established 3 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С	
Mr. Lai Kim Fung			М
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	С	М	М
Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec	М	М	С
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi	М		

Notes:

 $M-Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ Committee$

30 April 2019

C – Chairman of the relevant Board Committee