Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company.



## DTXS SILK ROAD INVESTMENT HOLDINGS **COMPANY LIMITED**

## 大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 620)

## COMPLETION OF DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF THE TARGET COMPANY INVOLVING ISSUE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of the DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 20 June 2016 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Acquisition. Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

The Board is pleased to announce that all conditions precedent under the SP Agreement have been fulfilled and Completion has taken place on 11 July 2016. The Company has allotted and issued 29.481.480 Consideration Shares at the Issue Price to the Vendors in accordance with the terms of the SP Agreement.

The Consideration Shares, representing approximately 5.85% of the enlarged issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement, will rank pari passu with the existing issued Shares.

> By Order of the Board DTXS SILK ROAD INVESTMENT HOLDINGS **COMPANY LIMITED**

Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan

Executive Director (Chief Executive Officer)

Hong Kong, 11 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman), Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Yang Xingwen; three Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wang Shi, Mr. Jean-Guy Carrier and Mr. Tse Yung Hoi; and three Independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo, Mrs. Law Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny and Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec.