Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited

大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 620)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 JUNE 2016

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") held on 2 June 2016, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 22 April 2016 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditor for the five-month period from 1 August 2015 to 31 December 2015.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Yang Xingwen as executive director.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan as executive director.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo as independent non-executive director.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2(d).	To authorize the board of directors to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint Crowe Horwath (HK) CPA Limited as auditor and to authorize the board of directors to fix its remuneration.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To give a general mandate to the directors to buy back shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	328,082,901 (99.99%)	2,800 (0.01%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares bought back by the Company.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To approve the refreshment of share option scheme limit under the share option scheme(s) adopted by the Company.	328,085,701 (100%)	0 (0.00%)

Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 474,635,900 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 474,635,900 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.

- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 22 April 2016 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the votetaking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited Lu Jianzhong

Executive Director (Chairman)

Hong Kong, 2 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman) Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Yang Xingwen

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Wang Shi Mr. Jean-Guy Carrier Mr. Tse Yung Hoi

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Mrs. Law Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec