

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited 協鑫新能 源控股有限公司 has established the following committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

| Committees Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Risk Assessment Committee | Corporate Governance Committee |
|---|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Executive Directors | | | | | |
| Mr. Zhu Yufeng (Chairman, President) | | М | С | С | С |
| Mr. Liu Genyu (Vice Chairman) | — | — | — | _ | — |
| Ms. Hu Xiaoyan | _ | _ | _ | М | М |
| Non-executive Directors | | | | | |
| Ms. Sun Wei | — | М | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Yeung Man Chung, Charles | — | — | — | _ | М |
| Mr. Fang Jiancai | | | | | _ |
| Independent non-executive Directors | | | | | |
| Mr. Xu Songda | М | _ | М | | М |
| Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai | С | С | | | М |
| Mr. Wang Yanguo | | М | М | | _ |
| Dr. Chen Ying | М | М | М | | |

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Committees
- M Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 21 May 2021