

GCL New Energy Holdings Limited

協鑫新能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited 協鑫新能源控股有限公司 has established six committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic Planning	Investment	Corporate Governance
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors						
Mr. Zhu Yufeng (Chairman, President)	_	M	С	С	С	С
Mr. Liu Genyu (Vice Chairman)	_	_	_	_	_	_
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan	_	_	_	М	M	M
Non-executive Directors						
Ms. Sun Wei	_	M	_	М	_	_
Mr. Yeung Man Chung, Charles		_	_	_	_	M
Mr. He Deyong	_	_	_	_	_	_
Independent non-executive Directors						
Mr. Wang Bohua	M	M	М	М	_	_
Mr. Xu Songda	M	_	М	М	_	М
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	С	_	_	_	М
Mr. Wang Yanguo	_	M	М	_	_	_
Dr. Chen Ying	_	_	_	_	_	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Committees

M Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 7 December 2020