

GCL New Energy Holdings Limited

協鑫新能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited 協鑫新能源 控股有限公司 has established six committees (the "Committees"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Planning Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Executive Directors						
Mr. Zhu Yufeng (Chairman)	_	M	C	C	C	C
Mr. Sun Xingping (President)			_	M	M	M
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan	_	_	_	M	M	M
Non-executive Directors						
Ms. Sun Wei	_	M	_	M	_	
Mr. Sha Hongqiu	_		_		_	
Mr. Yeung Man Chung, Charles	_		_		_	M
Mr. He Deyong	_		_		_	
Independent non-executive Directors						
Mr. Wang Bohua	M	M	M	M	_	
Mr. Xu Songda	M		M	M	_	M
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	С				M
Mr. Wang Yanguo		M	M	_	_	_
Dr. Chen Ying	_	_	_	_	_	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant CommitteesM Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 4 January 2019