

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited 協鑫新能源 控股有限公司 has established six committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

Committees Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic Planning	Investment	Corporate Governance
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors						
Mr. Zhu Yufeng (Chairman)	—	М	С	С	С	С
Mr. Sun Xingping (President)	—	—		М	М	М
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan	_		—	М	М	М
Mr. Tong Wan Sze	_	—	—		М	М
Mr. Yip Sum Yin	_	—	—	—	—	_
Non-executive Directors						
Ms. Sun Wei	_	М	—	М	—	
Mr. Sha Hongqiu	_		—	_	—	
Mr. Yeung Man Chung, Charles	_		—	_	—	М
Independent non-executive						
Directors						
Mr. Wang Bohua	М	М	М	М	—	_
Mr. Xu Songda	М		М	М		М
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	С		_		М
Mr. Wang Yanguo		М	М			
Dr. Chen Ying						

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Committees

M Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 22 June 2016