

GCL New Energy Holdings Limited

協鑫新能源控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited 協鑫新能源 控股有限公司 has established five committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Planning Committee	Risk Management Committee
Executive Directors					
Mr. Zhu Gongshan		_		C	
(Honorary Chairman)					
Mr. Zhu Yufeng		M	С	M	_
(Chairman)					
Mr. Sun Xingping		_		M	M
(President)					
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan		_	_	M	С
Mr. Tong Wan Sze		_	_		M
Mr. Yip Sum Yin	_	_	_	_	_
Non-executive Directors					
Ms. Sun Wei		M	_	M	M
Mr. Sha Hongqiu		_	_		M
Mr. Yeung Man Chung,	_	_	_		_
Charles					
Independent non-					
executive Directors					
Mr. Wang Bohua	M	M	M	M	_
Mr. Xu Songda	M		M	M	
Mr. Lee Conway Kong	С	С	_		
Wai					
Mr. Wang Yanguo		M	M		
Dr. Chen Ying					_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant CommitteesM Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 11 December 2015