

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") has established five committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of the Committees on which each member of the Board serves:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Planning Committee	Risk Management Committee
<b>Executive Directors</b>					
Mr. Zhu Gongshan			_	С	—
(Honorary Chairman)					
Mr. Tang Cheng (Chairman)	—		С	М	М
Mr. Zhang Guoxin	—	_	_		М
(President)					
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan	—	—	—	М	С
Mr. Sun Xingping	—	—	—	М	М
Mr. Yip Sum Yin					_
Non-executive Directors					
Mr. Zhu Yufeng		М	М	М	_
(Vice Chairman)					
Ms. Sun Wei	—	М	_	М	М
Mr. Sha Hongqiu	—	—	_	—	М
Independent non-executive					
Directors					
Mr. Wang Bohua	М	М	М	М	
Mr. Xu Songda	М		М	М	
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	С			
Mr. Wang Yanguo		М	М		
Dr. Chen Ying					

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Committees

M Member of the relevant Committees

Hong Kong, 22 April 2015