

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Gongshan (Honorary Chairman) Mr. Tang Cheng (Chairman) Mr. Zhang Guoxin (President) Mr. Gu Xin Ms. Hu Xiaoyan Mr. Yip Sum Yin

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Sun Wei Mr. Yu Baodong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Bohua Mr. Xu Songda Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai

There are 5 Board committees (the "**Committees**"). The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Planning Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Zhu Gongshan				С	
Mr. Tang Cheng			С	М	М
Mr. Zhang Guoxin					М
Mr. Gu Xin				М	М
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan				М	С
Mr. Yip Sum Yin		_			
Ms. Sun Wei		М		М	М
Mr. Yu Baodong		_			
Mr. Wang Bohua	М	М		М	—
Mr. Xu Songda	М	_	М	М	
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	_	—	_	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 2 February 2015