

GCL New Energy Holdings Limited

協鑫新能源控股有限公司
(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of GCL New Energy Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Gongshan (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. Tang Cheng (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Guoxin (President)

Mr. Gu Xin

Ms. Hu Xiaoyan

Mr. Yip Sum Yin

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Sun Wei

Mr. Yu Baodong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Bohua

Mr. Xu Songda

Mr. Han Qing-hua

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategic	Risk
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Planning	Management
Director				Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhu Gongshan	_	_	_	С	_
Mr. Tang Cheng		_	С	M	M
Mr. Zhang Guoxin	_	_	_	_	_
Mr. Gu Xin				M	M
Ms. Hu Xiaoyan	_	_	_	M	С
Mr. Yip Sum Yin	_	_	_	_	_
Ms. Sun Wei		M	_	M	M
Mr. Yu Baodong	_	_		_	
Mr. Wang Bohua	M	M	_	M	_
Mr. Xu Songda	M	_	M	M	
Mr. Han Qing-hua		С	M	M	—
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С				M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees