(Stock code: 451)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Same Time Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Sum Yin (Chairman)

Madam Yu Hung Min

Mr. Chung Chi Shing

Mr. Mao Lu

Mr. Yip Wing Fung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong

Mr. Lai Wing Leung, Peter

Madam Lee Mei Ling

There are 2 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong	С	M
Mr. Lai Wing Leung, Peter	M	M
Madam Lee Mei Ling	M	С
Mr. Yip Sum Yin		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March, 2012

* for identification purpose only