



List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Wuling Motors Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director Yuan Zhijun

Executive Directors Yang Jianyong Wei Mingfeng

Non-executive Director Li Zheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ye Xiang Wang Yuben Xu Jinli

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Members	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Yuan Zhijun	-	С	-	М
Li Zheng	М	М	М	М
Ye Xiang	С	М	М	С
Wang Yuben	М	М	М	М
Xu Jinli	М	М	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023