Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AMENDMENT OF THE TIMING OF COMPLETION OF THE NEW CAPITAL INJECTION TO THE LIUZHOU LINGTE JOINT VENTURE

BACKGROUND

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 15 April 2015 (the "Announcement") in relation to the New Capital Injection to the Liuzhou Lingte Joint Venture. Unless otherwise specified, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

AMENDMENT OF THE TIMING OF COMPLETION OF THE NEW CAPITAL INJECTION

The Company announces that as a result of the change of the funding requirements of the business plan of Liuzhou Lingte Joint Venture, a supplemental agreement was entered into between Wuling Liuji and IAT on 28 May 2015, pursuant to which the timing of the cash injection involved in the New Capital Injection has been revised and will take place in three stages as follows:

- i. Wuling Liuji will inject RMB 14.835 million, RMB 14.835 million and RMB 19.78 million in cash on or before 20 June 2015, 20 September 2015 and 20 December 2015, respectively; and
- ii. IAT will inject RMB 10.95 million, RMB 10.95 million and RMB 14.60 million in cash on or before 20 June 2015, 20 September 2015 and 20 December 2015, respectively.

Save for the aforesaid amendment, all other terms of the New Capital Injection remain unchanged and the total amount of cash to be contributed by Wuling Liuji and IAT under the New Capital Injection will remain to be RMB 49.45 million and RMB 36.50 million respectively as stated in the Announcement.

On behalf of the Board
Wuling Motors Holdings Limited
Wei Hongwen
Chairman

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wei Hongwen (Chairman), Mr. Lee Shing (Vice-chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Sun Shaoli, Mr. Zhong Xianhua, Ms. Liu Yaling, and Mr. Zhou Sheji as executive Directors, and Mr. Zuo Duofu, Mr. Ye Xiang and Mr. Wang Yuben as independent non-executive Directors.

Hong Kong, 28 May 2015