List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Wuling Motors Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director

Wei Hongwen

Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Lee Shing

Executive Directors

Sun Shaoli Zhong Xianhua Liu Yaling Zhou Sheji

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zuo Duofu Ye Xiang Wang Yuben

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Members	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Wei Hongwen		C	
Lee Shing		M	
Zuo Duofu	M	M	C
Ye Xiang	C	M	M
Wang Yuben	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees