Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Wuling Motors Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that on 21 January 2015, the Company granted share options ("Share Option(s)") to certain employees of the Group (the "Grantees") to subscribe for a total of 13,800,000 ordinary shares of HK\$0.004 each in the capital of the Company (the "Shares"), subject to acceptances by the Grantees, under the share option scheme of the Company adopted on 28 May 2012. Details of Share Options granted are set out as below:-

Date of grant : 21 January 2015

Exercise price of Share

Options granted

: HK\$0.56 per Share

Total Number of Share Options granted : 13,800,000 Share Options (each Share Option

shall entitle the holder of the Share Options to

subscribe for one Share)

Closing price of the Shares

on the date of grant

: HK\$0.55 per Share

Validity period of the Share Options : 13,800,000 Share Options shall be valid

commencing from the date immediately after three months from the date of acceptance by the Grantees until 30 June 2016 (both days

inclusive)

The granting of Share Options to the Grantees has been reviewed and approved by the Board and the remuneration committee of the Company, which comprises the three independent non-executive Directors.

By order of the Board
Wei Hongwen
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 January 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wei Hongwen (Chairman), Mr. Lee Shing (Vice-chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Sun Shaoli, Mr. Zhong Xianhua, Ms. Liu Yaling and Mr. Zhou Sheji as executive Directors, and Mr. Yu Xiumin, Mr. Zuo Duofu and Mr. Ye Xiang as independent non-executive Directors.